University of Hamburg

University of Hamburg 

Universität Hamburg was founded in 1919 and is the largest institution for research and education in northern Germany. Six Nobel Prize Winners and one Wolf Prize Winner are affiliated with UHH.

Memorandum of Understanding as well as the Agreement for the Exchange of Students were signed in December 2017. In accordance with the Students Exchange Agreement, both parties agree to accept 4 students each academic year to participate in the exchange.

Subject areas: All;

Besides, as of 2020, University of Hamburg and GIPA cooperate under Erasmus+ "International Credit Mobility" (ICM) Programme; (Students and staff exchange);

Subject areas: Public administration, Journalism;