Hochschule Mainz – University of Applied Sciences

The Mainz University of Applied Sciences is a 1971-founded university located in Mainz, Germany. The
University of Applied Sciences Mainz consists of three faculties: School of Technology, School of Design
and School of Business. The common feature of all fields of study is the practical orientation of the
university, the short periods of study and the internationally orientated courses.
Memorandum of Understanding as well as the Agreement for the Exchange of Students were signed in
2023. In accordance with Students Exchange Agreement, both parties agree to accept 4 students each
academic year to participate in the exchange.
Subject areas: Journalism, media studies, business;