University of Ostrava

The University of Ostrava is a public university in the city of Ostrava, Moravian-Silesian Region, Czech Republic. Founded in 1991, it is the newest public university in Ostrava. It consists of six faculties and two institutes providing university education.
Memorandum of Understanding as well as the Agreement for the Exchange of Students were signed in 2023. In accordance with Students Exchange Agreement, both parties agree to accept 4 students each academic year to participate in the exchange.
Subject areas: Political Science, Business, economics;